Like most other dating apps and other social media platforms, Zoosk doesnt have a section where you can check who blocked you. That feature is anonymous.
When you block someone on Zoosk do they know?
Blocking a member is anonymous, and the person you report will not be notified. Once you block a user, we disable that particular account from sending you any more messages, chats, winks, or requests and from showing up in your Carousel or searches.
What happens when you hide your profile on Zoosk?
Your profile is hidden from Zoosk and wont be shown to other Zoosk members. You will keep your profile, connections, and message history. You wont be able to receive messages or other communications from Zoosk members. You wont receive emails or notifications from Zoosk or Zoosk members.
Can you tell if someone blocked you?
Try sending a text message However, if a person has blocked you, you wont see either notification. Instead, there will just be a blank space beneath your text. If youve got an Android phone, your best bet is to just send a text and hope you get a response.
Can you block someone on Zoosk without reporting them?
Block Zoosk Users Click the arrowhead next to the persons name and select Report/Block from the menu. Select a reason from the drop-down menu and click Report to report and block the user. To block him without submitting a report, select Not Interested from the Reason menu.
Can you hide that you are online on Zoosk?
Access Go Invisible from the menu in the top left of your phone screen at the bottom under Go Invisible. On a browser, select your profile from the top right and select Go Invisible from the dropdown menu.
How much does it cost to go invisible on Zoosk?
Youll also see an option called Go Invisible — that doesnt hide your profile permanently, but it does allow you to view other members without them receiving a notification about it. This premium feature costs 30 Zoosk coins.