Question: Can I use Bumble anonymously?

Incognito Mode is a feature that is a part of our Bumble Premium subscription. If you activate Incognito mode youll be able to swipe privately by initially hiding your profile from other users and then only appearing for those whom you have swiped right on.

Can you hide yourself on Bumble?

Snooze Mode allows you to pause your activity on Bumble without losing your connections or chats. Snooze Mode hides your profile from potential matches for either 24 hours, 72 hours, a week, or indefinitely.

Can I control who sees me on Bumble?

Incognito Mode is a feature that is a part of our Bumble Premium subscription. It allows you to have more control over who can see your profile while swiping.

Does Bumble Show your last name?

Because dating apps like Tinder and Bumble only reveal peoples first names when youre swiping through the app, last names remain a mystery unless you ask. It also means that every date is half-blind.

Do you still show up on Bumble If you delete the app?

Deleting the Bumble, Tinder, Hinge, or Coffee Meets Bagel apps from your phone does not get rid of your profile — it merely removes the app from your home screen. If you download the app again through the App Store or Google Play, your account will still be there when you log in.

Write us

Find us at the office

Kitzler- Rayna street no. 70, 68971 Bujumbura, Burundi

Give us a ring

Camellia Kreckman
+52 403 997 569
Mon - Fri, 7:00-23:00

Contact us